top of page
Search

Trading212 - 🎁 FREE SHARE UP TO £100

Updated: Oct 7, 2021



It’s simple,


1, Click the link to download the app

2, Create an account and credit with just £1

3, Receive up to £100 in a free share

4, Continue to Trade or Cash out after 30 days



Sounds too good to be true? Thats what I thought so instead of me telling you let me show you.




That’s my free share code. I used one just like that and I was given the Under Armour free share. Remember this is up to £100 and I do know people that have had shares in the £80’s. Now as you can tell I sold mine. looking at the last photo, that free share would now be worth over $20 not bad for something that was FREE.


What did I do with my free share money…


I started a dividend investment portfolio in my ISA. Trading212 has an amazing Pie feature. Pie allows you to pick stocks and set a distribution %. You can the top up using auto invest and let Trading212 do the hard work for you.

Check out my pie here…









 

FREETRADE

If you already have Trading212 give Freetrade a go.

🎁 Freetrade offer a free share up to the value of £200 when you sign up.




24 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page