top of page
Search

My first NFT property - Proptee




As easy as 1, 2, 3

So just like that I am the proud owner of an investment property. Well that’s how I feel anyway.

The reality is I currently have 1 token of a property which has been split into 10,000 tokens.


The process couldn’t have been easier, open the app, credit your account, choose a property and invest.


Profit like a landlord

Each token entitles you receive rewards, in basic terms, like a landlord. The property is rented out and once rent is paid, minus fees, insurance, building costs etc. the profits are split amongst token holders.


My experience…

I am very bullish about Proptee. This can make Property investment achievable to pretty much anyone with €1 and an internet connection.

Proptee has been created by a couple of great co-founders Ben and Alex who are always available for questions and are more than prepared to listen to investors.





Check out Proptee here…







 

This is not investment advice, I have provided my own opinions based on my own experience and is not endorsed by Proptee in any way. As always do your own research


 


29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page