top of page
Search

How to win free Bitcoin with Crypto Challenge - tried and tested - Swissborg

So yes I missed the Crypto boom last year. I arrived a little late to the party and it took me some time to get my head around the various coins and platforms.


One thing I quickly realised was plenty of platforms are willing give you 🎉FREE🎉 Bitcoin.


One of the best platforms for this I have found is Crypto Challenge (Previously called Swissborg Community).



Crypto challenge allows you to predict the price of Bitcoin for the next 24 hours. If you are correct you earn points. Those points go into a leaderboard and depending on your rank, you win, simple.



Prize pot renews each month.


The prize awarded can be claimed and credited to the Swissborg crypto platform. I’ve already had payments so I know this works. see screenshots below.





🔥 How to join

 

Use code OFTS4TA to earn 3000 points


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page